Hi, I'm Devin.

I'm a Graphic Designer, Web Developer, Computer Admin, Husband, Father, & Christian. I currently live in Glendale, AZ & have my hands in numerous homegrown businesses. I don't take myself too seriously; but I love to do things right.


I like variety in life, so I always find myself learning something new or starting a new adventure. From travels, to life changes and even DIY home projects. These are a few of the things I have done.


bryce canyon family photo

Bryce Family Reunion at Bryce Canyon

whale watching in san diego

Couples Get-A-Way to San Diego

gusla selfie at NAU

Working at GUSLA on NAU's Campus in Flagstaff

hawaii luau

Spring Break in Hawaii

oregon forest

Spring Break in Oregon

teardrop trailer and jeep in forest

Family Reunion in our
Teardrop Trailer

4 people in wedding garb

Wedding in Vegas!

families at baseball game

The Weeks Visit

Life Events

newborn Penny

Penny Sue is Born!

fat guy running

Ran 2nd 5k w/ Family at the Froyo Run.

2 year old birthday

Tatum turns 2 years old.

dinner at compass

5 Year Anniversary Dinner at the Compass Room

baby eating food

Tatum turns 6 months
(Trying out Rice Cereal)

dad holding newborn baby

Became a dad!

photo during run

Completed C25k!
(Couch to 5k)

woman getting ultrasound

Taryn is pregnant!

Hand Made

usb hub keyboard

Added USB hub to a Stock Keyboard

3d printed case for keyboard

3D Printed Case for Custom Keyboard

halloween house

Halloween House Makeover

custom keyboard

Soldering Custom Keyboard

wood bench

Dining Room Bench

bed frame

Queen Size Bed

guy standing at desk

Standing Desk

house decorated as monster with halloween decor

Halloween Monster House!

About Me

My life is packed full as I balance time spent with my lovely wife Taryn, my daughter Tatum, LDS church service, managing multiple businesses and playing games.

Current Job

gryphon logo

Gryphon Roofing: Marketing, IT, Admin

Roofing & Construction

Professional Resume

  • Education: Honors classes throughout K-12
  • Education: Certified CAD Tech & Crime Scene Photographer
  • Work Experience: Records Clerk at a Police agency
  • Life Experience: Missionary Service in Mexico
  • Work Experience: Teller at a "Big Bank"
  • Work Experience: Managing a smallWarehouse
  • Entreprenuerial Experience: Turned a hobby into a business venture. (Which we decided to close.)
  • Currently: Marketing, IT, and Admin Duties at a Gryphon Roofing
  • Currently: Freelance graphic/web design & computer services.


I don't write often but when I do, I enjoy it.

Recent Posts from Medium.com/@devbryce

Recent Posts from est4910.com